首  页 > 关于我们 > 参观工厂

参观工厂


我们拥有三个最新的抛光的瓷线、 两个陶瓷线和一个马赛克车间,我们每月的生产能力是超过 1200年上千平方米计,通过采用新世纪高科技和拥有高-级专业技术人员,狠抓改进想法不断,与高科技,所有这些条件使我们品牌 \'Reashine\' 陶瓷位于顶部的陶瓷行业。

  

我们已被授予全球公认的 ISO9001 及中国强制性认证证书 (ccc 认证),中国国家 GB6566 证书,分别覆盖质量管理系统需求和产品的防安全。为了保持与国际陶瓷标准步骤中,我们的研发人员尽他们所能满足客户的要求和开发创新的新产品,我们总是薪酬重视的产品和创新,摆脱陈旧并使力新鲜,产品包括魔术 disturbuting 材料,透明的水晶,聚晶体,易溶盐, 梦想双加载超白色,普通双加载, 单一颜色抛光的砖, 仿古砖, 玻璃马赛克水晶马赛克 等系列,规格齐全,风格各异,软模式,丰富的图层,建立了优雅、 高贵的生活空间,为客户让你满足的纯净和返回的真相。

    



Rashine 陶瓷将坚持的帐篷 \' 服务第一、 质量至上、 信用几乎保持在开发陶瓷产品适合大多数客户的新视野,振奋精神,以及我们将积极开发市场区,增加生命的亮度和引领世界潮流与时尚精致为你、 我们提供的产品包括可用大小如下所示:

仿古砖︰ 450x450mm,600x600mm,450x900mm,800x800mm,600x1200mm

瓷质砖︰ 300x300mm,300x600mm, 600x600mm800x800mm,600x1200mm

马赛克︰ 300x300mm、 330x330mm、 327x327mm、 305x305mm




我们的产品已经赢得了羡慕的声誉,在韩国、 美国、 中东,玻利维亚、 孟加拉国、 以色列、 巴西、 墨西哥、 伊拉克、 尼日利亚、 黎巴嫩、 也门、 阿曼、 Bulgria,马尔代夫、 肯尼亚、 土耳其、 秘鲁、 炫技,卡塔尔、 沙特阿拉伯、 澳大利亚、 委内瑞拉等,现在,我们正在集中精力促进我们在欧洲市场的系列,如果您对任何产品感兴趣,请随时联系我们我们希望与贵公司的合作,在不久的将来的 oppourtunity。

Home > About Us > Factory tour

Factory tour


We have owned three lastest polished procelain lines, two ceramic lines and one mosaic workshop, our monthly production capacity is more than 1200 thousands square meter, through adopting new century high tech and owning hign -grade professional technicians, pratising the improving idea continuously, with high tech, all these conditions make our brand 'Reashine' ceramic situate in the top of ceramics industry.

  

we have been granted globally recognized ISO9001 and china compulsory certificate (CCC), chinese national GB6566 certificate, covering our quality management system andproduct anti-safety respectively. in order to keep in step with interenational ceramic sandards, our R&D staffs are trying their best to meet client's requirements and to develop innovative new products, we always pay attemtion to the products and innovation, get rid of the stale and bring force the fresh, the products include the magic disturbuting material, transparent crystal, poly-crystal, soluble salt, dreaming double loading, super white, ordinary double loading, mono-colour polished tiles, rustic tiles, glass mosaic and crystal mosaic etc series, with complete specifications,various styles, soft patterns, abundant layers , built up the elegant and noble living space for the customers ,make you meet the pureness and return the truth.

    



Rashine ceramics will stick to the tent of 'service first, qulity foremost, credit almost keep in developing ceramics products suitable most customers by depending on new vision and inspiring spirit , as well as we will actively develop the market district , increase life's brightness and lead the world trend with the fashionable exquisite for you , we offer products including the avaliable size as below:

Rustic tiles: 450x450mm,600x600mm,450x900mm,800x800mm ,600x1200mm

Porcelain tiles: 300x300mm,300x600mm, 600x600mm, 800x800mm, 600x1200mm

Mosaic: 300x300mm, 330x330mm, 327x327mm, 305x305mm




Our products have already won an envious reputation in south Korea, the USA, MiddleEast, Bolivia, Bangladesh, Israel, Brazil, Mexico, Irap, Nigeria, lebanon, Yemen, Oman, Bulgria, Maldives, Kenya, Turkey, Peru, Seria, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Australia, Venezuela etc, Now, we are concentrating on promoting our series in the European market, if you are interested in any items, please feel free to contact us, we hope to have the oppourtunity of working together with your company in the near future.